BAD SIESS
holiday home in the Dolomites - South Tyrol

Italiano
italiano
Franšais
franšais
001
Espa˝ol
espa˝ol
Deutsch
deutsch
The ideal holiday home for a vacation in the Alps. It is located at 1.400m above sea-level on 'Ritten' - a mountain next to the city of Bozen, the charming capital of South Tyrol. The house is located in a nature reserve where one can enjoy the beautiful environment surrounded by a panorama of the splendid Dolomites. A perfect place for relaxing, offering a wide range of walks through forests and fields. The house is situated next to a summerhouse of a family from Bozen and 250m away from the mountain farm Bad Siess that offers riding facilities and local cuisine.
001
001
001
001
view of the house
001 001 001
cellar and path towards the house
001
on the left the mountain farm, in the middle the summer-home of the family from Bozen, on the right the holiday home "Bad Siess"
001
mountain view
The house, built of stone, bricks and wood has been restored recently, keeping the characteristics of a typical south tirolean "mountain-home". A living area of 100 sqm. the groundfloor consists of a spacious living-room with dining-corner and a tyrolean stove, a fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher fridge, oven), a double bedroom, a bathroom with bathtub and a separate WC. On the upper floor there is a large double sleeping-room, a bathroom with showe and WC and a room with twin beds. From the balcony and the veranda you enjoy a stunning view on the Dolomies. In the cellar there is a big fridge with freezer, a laundry machine and a dryer. The house is surrounded by a fenced garden with a barbecque and a table.
001
dining-corner and Tyrolean stove

stofe
001
living room
001
double sleeping-room downstairs
001
kitchen

bathroom

Wc
001
double sleeping-room on the upper floor

bathroom on the upper floor
floorplan
click on the floorplan to enlarge
(almost all photos can be enlarged)

The holiday-home is available in the summer-season.There is space for a maximum of four persons. The Tyrolean stove is easy to handle providing heating for all the rooms; hot-water is supplied by a gas-boiler.
The water is supplied from the nearby mountain farm Bad Siess which is famous for its pure oligomineral spring-water - excellent for drinking.
The car is to be parked 150m above the house at the side of the road (only local traffic allowed). From there the house is to be reached by foot.
two persons
four persons
May/June/
September/October
€ 600
July/August

€ 700

May/June/
September/October
€ 900
July/August

€ 1000

The rental fees are per week (minimum rental period two weeks), children until the age of 6 are free.
For reservations and informations please contact us via e-mail o by phone (mobile phone +39/3298981266)
Within just 5 minutes by foot you reach the mountain-inn Bad Siess, which runs a horse-breeding farm offering outdoor-riding in the forests. It also offers a restaurant with a panoramic garden, serving traditional tyrolean dishes: an ideal alternative for who prefer eating out instead of cooking at home.
View from the restaurant-terrace of the nearby inn 'Bad Siess' towards the Dolomites
001
map

BAD SIESS
Ferienhaus in den Dolomiten - Südtirol

Italiano
italiano
Français
français
001
Español
español
English
english
Das Ferienhaus auf dem Ritten - ideal für einen Urlaub am Berg mit Blick auf die Dolomiten - liegt auf 1.400m Höhe auf dem Hochplateau des Ritten, dem beliebten Wanderberg vor den Toren Bozens zwischen Eisack- und Talfertal in Südtirol. Die einzigartige Lage inmitten eines Naturparks garantiert ein Erleben der Natur in Ruhe und Unmittelbarkeit. Das Haus befindet sich 250m entfernt vom Berggasthof Bad Siess und liegt neben einem "Sommerfrischhaus" einer Bozner Familie. Das Haus eignet sich hervorragend für einen erhohlsamen Bergurlaub mit Wanderungen inmitten der Panoramalandschaft der Dolomiten.
001
001
001
001
Ansicht des Hauses
001 001 001
Keller und Weg zum Haus

links der Bergbauernhof, in der Mitte das Sommerhaus der Bozner Famile, rechts das Ferienhaus "Bad Siess"
001
Blick auf die Dolomiten
Das in Porphyrstein, Ziegeln und Holz erbaute Haus wurde kürzlich renoviert ohne den ursprünglichen Charakter einer "Berghütte" zu verlieren. Es bietet auf 100 qm Wohnfläche im Erdgeschoss einen gräumigen Wohnraum mit Essecke und Kachelofen, eine komplett ausgestatte Küche (mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine), ein Doppelschlafzimmer, ein Bad mit Badewanne und ein separates WC. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich ein grosses Doppelschlafzimmer, ein Bad mit Dusche und WC und ein Zimmer mit Stockbett. Vom grossen Balkon und der Veranda geniesst man einen herrlichen Blick auf die Dolomiten. Im Keller befinden sich ein grosser Kühlschrank mit Gefrierabteil, eine Waschmaschine und ein Wäschetrockner. Das Haus ist von einem umzäunten Garten umgeben, mit Grillplatz und Essplatz im Freien.
001
Essecke mit Kachelofen

Diele mit Ofen
001
Wohnzimmer
001
Schlafzimmer im EG
001
Küche

Bad

Wc
001
Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss

Bad im Obergeschoss
001
Grundriss des Hauses
(auf das Bild klicken um zu es vergrössern; dies ist möglich bei fast allen Photos)

Das Ferienhaus Bad Siess wird in der Sommersaison an Feriengäste vermietet. Es beherbegt maximal vier Pesonen. Die Heizung erfolgt durch den mit Holz zu befeuernden Kachelofen, das Warmwasser wird mittles einer Gastherme erzeugt.
Das Haus ist an die Quelle des Gasthofs Bad Siess angeschlossen, der für sein reines oligomineralisches Bergquellwasser berühmt ist.
Der Parkplatz für das Auto befindet sich ca. 150 oberhalb des Hauses am Rande der Schotterstrasse (nur Anliegerverkehr zugelassen); von dort ist das Haus zu Fuss zu erreichen.
zwei Personen
vier Personen
Mai/Juni/
September/Oktober
€ 600
Juli/August

€700

Mai/Juni/
September/Oktober
€ 900
Juli/August

€ 1000

Die Mietpreise sind pro Woche, (Mindestaufenthalt zwei Wochen), Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind gratis.
Für Reservierungen melden Sie sich bitte per-mail oder Telefon (handy Italien: 0039/3298981266)
Nur 5 Minuten zu Fuss entfernt befindet sich der Einsiedlerhof Bad Siess, der neben einer Haflingerzucht mit Reitstall auch eine vorzügliche Wirtstube mit Panoramagarten betreibt, wo traditionelle Tiroler Gerichte die einkehrenden Wanderer ihrer Anstrengungen entlohnen. Die unmittelbare Nähe des Gasthofs ist für den Feriengast ideal, wenn das Kochen während der Ferien auf ein Minimum begrenzt werden soll.
Blick vom Wirtsgarten des nahen Gasthofs "Bad Siess" auf die Dolomiten

001
Lagekarte